Rodney Releases New Album: Caught Up In The Country

Rodney’s highly anticipated album, Caught Up In The Country, is finally here. This is Rodney’s fifth studio album, containing 12 songs some of which feature his wife and fellow singer/songwriter Rose Falcon.

Caught Up In The Country track list:
1. “Burn Something”
2. “Caught Up In The Country”
3. “Figure Out You (Riddle)”
4. “Thank God For You”
5. “So Good”
6. “What Lonely Looks Like”
7. “My Life”
8. “Cover Me Up”
9. “All My Friends Are Drunk”
10. “Young Man”
11. “Everybody’s Got Something”
12. “Waiting On A Good Day”

You can buy the entire album here.