Rodney
Rodney Atkins Email Updates
News Rodney
Spacer

12.21.2009
Rodney Atkins Master Series on GAC

MASTER SERIES ON GAC

ACM HONORS PART 1

Airdates: Tues. Jan. 26 @ 10p EST/ 9p CST

& Sun. Jan. 31 @ 10a EST/ 9a CST

Host: Bill Cody

Guests:

Rodney Atkins red carpet

Carrie Underwood from the stage

Eddie Montgomery red carpet

Musician: Jelly Roll Johnson

Steve Wariner red carpet

Kellie Pickler red carpet

Blake Shelton from the stage

Kenny Rogers acceptance speech

Carrie Underwood with Randy Travis on the Carpet

James Otto from the stage

Randy Travis acceptance speech
Back